Alert Emergency Alert

Wayne County to open Multi Agency Resource Centers to assist flood victims

Read More

Airport Advisory Committee

Al Anderson : Chairperson
Mark Glovis
Scott Smith
Carl Rigg
Pamela Broomall
Ted Van Os Liaison
Michael Duker: Airport Manager

Airport Advisory Committee meetings are scheduled on a as needed basis and will be posted
in accordance with Open Meetings Act Regulations.
A listing the the approved minutes of the Grosse Ile Airport Advisory Committee can be found here:

AAC Minutes