Alert Emergency Alert

Reminder: Southbound  I - 75 shutdown from Springwells Ave. to Northline Rd. 

Read More

Open Space / Greenway Committee

Cliff St. Pierre, Chairman
TBD, Board Liaison
Lorinda S. Beneteau, Zoning Rep.

Darryl Filarski
Woody Clark
Pat Nielsen
Roberta Urbani , Conservancy Liaison
Lenny Pusdesris
Lea Schelckie, Rec Commission Liaison
Mitch Lewis, Grosse Ile Schools Liaison
Pam Frucci, Beautifiction Committee Liaison

Lorrie Zalewski
Tony Gray

Dale Reaume
Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month.
No meetings are scheduled for the months of December, July or August.