Airport Commerce Park Commission

To appoint the following members to the Airport Commerce Park Commission for the term lengths as outlined below according to Chapter 67, Article II of the Grosse Ile Municipal Code as adopted by the Grosse Ile Township Board of Trustees:

Ron Moran (Chair)
Ted Van Os (Board Liaison)
John Raithel
Christopher Mans
Jeffrey Follbaum
Jacob Tonova
Darryl Filarski

Michael Duker (Airfield/Commerce Park Manager)

Grosse Ile Municipal Airport