Alert Emergency Alert

Wayne County to open Multi Agency Resource Centers to assist flood victims

Read More

Planning Commission

offices    John Schweickart, Chairperson
Ute O'Connor, Board Liaison
Jay Frucci, Vice Chairperson
Steve Le Moine, Secretary & ZBA Liaison
Eric Ranka
Jim Davis
Brian Pawlik
Daniel Boggs

Meetings 1st or 3rd Mondays Township Board Room 7:30 pm