Alert Emergency Alert

Wayne County to open Multi Agency Resource Centers to assist flood victims

Read More

Public Service Commission

William Costick, Chairman
James Budny, Board Liaison 
John Reilly, Vice-Chairman
Phil Kennedy, Secretary
Leslie Schmidtke
Lenny Pusdesris
Brenda Cloutier

    James Nelson     

Lorinda S. Beneteau, DPS Director
Meetings - 2nd Tuesday - Merle Solomon Board Room, Township Hall - 7:00 pm