hero graphic

Township Offices

Grosse Ile Township Offices
9601 Groh
Grosse Ile, MI  48138

734.676.4422
734.676.7433 (General Township Fax Number)

Township Office Hours:

8 am - 5 pm Monday-Friday
Closed weekends and U.S. Holidays 

**Dept of Public Services/Community Development are closed 12 pm to 1 pm.


 Township Offices will  be closed in FY 2019-2020 on the following days:

2019

 Friday, April 19  Good Friday
 Monday, May 27  Memorial Day
 Thursday, July 4  Independence Day
 Monday, September 2  Labor Day
 Monday, November 11  Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 28  Thanksgiving Day
 Friday, November 29  Day after Thanksgiving
 Tuesday, December 24  Christmas Eve Day
 Wednesday, December 25  Christmas Day
 Tuesday, December 31  New Year's Eve Day



2020

 Wednesday, January 1  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 20  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
 Monday, February 17  President's Day